Spoil Your Furry Companion with a Variety of Dog Foods

Posted on August 6, 2016

0


Food That Your Dog Will Love

2030776

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

ORDER THE WHISKEY CHICKEN!!!!!!! We were visiting Bend and stayed in Prineville. Our hotel recommend this spot. So good! Also it was super busy. They asked… This is one of my favorite places to eat in Prineville. The establishment is clean, staff is friendly and prompt their food seems is of good quality. I love this place!! The food is tasty, always hot, and the prices fair. I love to sit at the umbrella shaded tables while I eat. The area is so nicely… I have ate here many times over the years.. The staff is always very friendly and attentive. The food is just average to OK. But I eat here when I work… Pretty good people, and really good food…..The deserts are pretty good also! I’d go back Stopped in for lunch and was pleasantly surprised homemade clam chowder soup. Ordered the french dip sandwiche and had their own roasted beef with a… Had a great dinner here last week while visiting the reservoir. My sirloin steak was cooked to perfection and the garlic roasted potatoes were yummy! My… Stays open later on Fridays but closes Sat night at 9!….Be advised.. Great place for eats and drinks, music, gathering of friends, awesome place!!! Okay so I was hovering between 3 and four stars on this one. We went there last week and I ordered the seafood chimichanga, I didn’t even make it out of… It was early Sunday and we had lots of errands to do and not a lot of time to eat. We didn’t want fast food but something good. We were going to go to… I love the atmosphere of this quaint restaurant. It’s a little pricey, but so worth it. The chicken salad is amazing! I would also recommend the fish and… Was staying in the area and saw this place had good reviews, so thought I would give it a try. ….Sat in the bar area, so our server was the bartender as… We love it here, charming atmosphere \u0026 always great food. Pizza is good but we’ve had several different meals over the years and always leave happy. Wine… Ok first- the decor. Definitely something you would see in northern Michigan. Kitschy log cabin type decor. ..The mushroom dip was not anything like I had… This is hands down my absolute favorite middle eastern restaurant in the metro Detroit area. ….The food is is the best! Great choices include the salmon… If you’re staying near the airport this is a great choice for dinner. Outstanding pizza and appetizers. I ordered the New England clam chowder, and added… I have been coming here almost weekly for the last 2 years when I am in town for business- the craft beer selection is what brought me in but the food is… Holy beer, batman! This place has it all!….I was invited to a wonderful dinner with Allison, Jacob, and Mike at the Bierkeller. They have a great…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report