Swipe left, swipe right… hookup tonight!

Posted on May 15, 2016

0


Hookup with sexy local women Join Free Today!

5536203

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

I always have so much fun when I visit! So many items on the menu to choose from! Great drinks! Clean and friendly! Would recommend checking this place out! We’ve been hearing about Breitbach’s for years and we can now say it was worth the wait and the trip! After attending an event in Sherrill – down the road 6… Good food. Great service. Good nightly specials. Owners/bartenders are great people and very welcoming. This place has the best Rueben of all time. Generous serving of corned beef and thousand island dressing. Crispy toast. Mmmmm…the Reuben is my favorite… I ate there with my Mom and two sons. Our burgers and chicken were very good-prepared with quality ingredients and done perfectly. My mom got the Cajun… Arrived at Long Lake and read some reviews and my husband and I decided to stop here. What a great decision! Food was fresh and delicious. No complaints… For being a town with less than 1,450 residents, this restaurant is one of the best around. They offer a great menu, and are more than happy to tailor your… Who knew? Delicious Mexican food in the middle of the Adirondacks. Nice people and comfortable surroundings – I will happily eat here again. When I’m in town, I usually hit the diner. I almost always order the sausage gravy and biscuits. OH MAN. That is a heavy plate full of fatty goodness… If barVino was in New York City, I would probably never be able to get a reservation. Even here in the Adirondacks, it’s busy both on and off season and… I’ve been coming to Long Lake for five years and this is a great addition to the neighborhood! The owners are very nice and personable, and it reflects in… This is the best pizza you will find in the area. Always good, understandably you wait a bit longer if it’s busy. The bar has a large selection of… We stop here after time we come up to gore to ski. We normally sit at the bar and have dinner because the restaurant is normally packed during ski season…. Love this place! It is the \”Cheers of the Adirondacks\”. A warm inviting atmosphere, with a casual vibe and a staff that makes you feel welcome. Very… The chicken here is great!….I am from out of town, but they made me feel welcomed here! That is not always something you feel when you are a visitor to a… Thursday Grilled Ribeye Special. Try it!..Quality fresh juicy hot steak…tastes like Outback steak house at half the price. ..Breakfast- lunch- dinner — you… I came to this restaurant to fuel up before the OHIO SPARTAN Beast race, and was extremely glad I did. It was recommended to me by someone at the Ditty… If you are driving and are hungry you should stop eating fast food and get your butt here!!! I was driving looking on yelp and saw this place…. I was… This is flat out the best pizza you can find. Anywhere. I kid you not. I grew up on this pizza and every time I go back to Cambridge I make it a point to… The wife and I eat at this Denny’s a couple times a month, and have agreed it is the best breakfast we can get for the price we pay…..We get the Grand Slam… CLEAN. Fresh. Friendly. American favorites. ..Breakfast. Lunch. Dinner. ..Fresh coffee. 12+ types of fresh pie. ..Just Off I77 exit 25 Caldwell exit…Locally… Had a wonderful lunch of fresh fried onion rings to share then Greek salad with potato salad the way I got it in Tarpon Springs FL. Large serving. Finished… I still remember the first time I ever went to the Chatterbox Tavern, It was when I was in the 6th grade, me, my brother, and my cousins all ran here with…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report