TMZ: Gwen Stefani Spills the Secrets

Posted on May 14, 2016

0


On Ellen, Gwen reveals new bf Blake Shelton’s body transformation secrets.

14431702

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Again, Yelpers had it right. ….Decor was very nice and service spot on. I ordered the Pad ze ew (their spelling) with shrimp and asked for it to be Thai… Truly remarkable food and service. The restaurant is small and unassuming, but the flavors and attention to quality are strong. ….I ordered a margarita on… Great stuff mushrooms are mouth watering. I love the bbq rib pizza. BBQ sauce red onions and short ribs top this pizza with a southern charm. Awesome… The flavor in the batter dipped plumped shrimp is to die for. The steak I was presented was juicy and full of flavor. ….I will return. Five gigantic stars for five gigantic, hand breaded chicken tenders, two sides, bread, and a drink for $6 from a walk up shack across the street from the… Want some steak? Want it to taste good? Well Conestoga puts out a pretty dang good steak. ….I didn’t realize the Conestoga in my college town was a chain… The best Mexican place in town. My biggest complaint is simply the location. Because it’s in that crazy busy area of town, I don’t go as often as I would if… The Old Mill has been a Dothan tradition. It has been a mainstay in the community for years. It’s decor is pretty simple and looks like the way it sounds…. So let me begin by saying that this is a must visit restaurant… I recently relocated to the Dothan / Enterprise area from a big city with tons of great… Our first ever visit and surely not our last. The food was delicious and the portions humungous. Big Jim’s calzone is big enough to feed 3-4 people. The… Recently renovated to upscale modern feel. Jackson always deliver on great food and service. Steaks are always top notch and many of the staple item have… I’m not real big on Mexican food, but Los Chiludos is a place I will return to! It’s a cute little hole in the wall that has an excellent staff. At the time… We were staying next door at the Hilton Garden, and as expected, the hotel menu was expensive and somewhat limited. My wife is a vegetarian and I try to eat… So you know those places that you’d never just come across? And even if you did, you probably wouldn’t go inside if someone didn’t tell you to? That’s… I’m going to be short and to the point with this one. .. The location was out of my neck of the woods. However, when I arrived I was pleasantly surprised…. Great food! Great staff! Great atmosphere! Highly recommended!!! You’re missing out!!! I would recommend their steak. It is unbelievable!!!! ….Great atmosphere…. I’m so glad it is close to home! I walked out of this place not too long ago. Just had a pretty boring bartender, and to top it off, she wouldn’t put a beer in a smaller glass, even when my…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report