A must have in every crisis

Posted on May 13, 2016

0


Protect your loved ones with this Navy Seal flashlight.

4644525

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

I have not been in a couple years but after so many disappointments of steaks here in Seattle, my hometown favorite is well worth the flight home!!! Misty’s has the BEST broasted hot wings around. The remodel has brought a whole new feeling to the small town bar/restaurant. Now serving Sam Adams, Summer… Mr. P’s is a great location for families and single people to come and enjoy choice beverages and tasty food in Le Mars. They have a full American food… This was a very nice discovery after moving to the Sioux City area recently. The staff are always inviting and suggestive for good menu options. I’ve… Phenomenal Steakhouse. Service was excellent, the suggestions on the steaks were really fantastic and the food was tremendous. ….To call it the best… I remember going here after baseball games as a kid. Great memories and consistently delicious. Best pizza in town hands down! I have been to 4 Brothers numerous times and decided it’s time to post a review. We went there tonight with our boys. There was a 10 minute wait to be… The best Mexican food in Sioux City and some of the best food in Sioux City, period. Bring cash(they don’t take debit or credit cards) and basically order… Hey! This place is ALLERGY FRIENDLY! (I’m Celiac, gluten free) And not just by having an allergy-alert menu, they’re actually friendly to people with… Beyond the great food, I must compliment the owner \u0026 management for hiring \u0026 training the staff which are a welcome change. Additionally cudos on the design… So, this place doesn’t look like much from the street. But bear with me because once you walk in the doors heaven in the form of food awaits. ….Our service… I was very excited to try this Bosnian restuarant, recommended by a local who is in charge of multicultural affairs in the City of Bowling Green! So many… Best take out experience I’ve ever had and they gladly added a military discount! ….The woman working take-out was pleasant and accommodating as we were… Excellent Pho Tai. Staff is polite and friendly. Glass was never half empty before it was refilled. Nice to find some Vietnamese cuisine in Bowling Green. Live in Nashville. Stopped here after a trip to the bank…I read reviews mentioning the crowds, but apparently around 1pm on a Wednesday is perfect. Nice… Very good lunch. The food came out with generous portions and had a delicious yet clean taste. I usually don’t like hibachi or teriyaki but this place… I love their spring rolls and their chicken satay. I tend to always get the Pad Thai with chicken, and sometimes get shrimp as well. I love everything… FINALLY I got to try this place. It has always been packed every time I try to come here when we are in Bowling Green. The place is extremely homey. The…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report