Gwen Stefani Reveals All

Posted on April 13, 2016

0


Gwen Stefani Spills the Secrets.

7904653

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

The Fireside serves up sophisticated fare in a beautiful relaxed nothewoods setting. While not cheap, you DEFINATELY get what you are paying for!..We dined… One of the few remaining lakeside restaurants in the Hayward area, The Waterfront is consistently the best whether it’s Friday Night Fish Fry or dinner off… We love this little gem in the Northwoods. Friday night and Sunday they serve chicken and fish family style. By far the best fish around and their… This place has amazing food. Great pizzas excellent filling salads. Nothing on the menu to disappoint. Great service and the best craft beer selection… We went out on New Years Eve. The restaurant was packed so we did not expect much but the food and service was great. The rib eye and tenderloin were… AMAZING local food! Huge menu with lots to choose from! BEST Italian salad you can find in the tri-state area. And don’t even get me started on the burgers…. We ate here tonight. The only reason that we are not giving it 5 stars is because of the long wait between courses. The food was DELICIOUS. I got the Ribeye… Thanks to the Yelp reviews, had the best Walleye Sandwich ever, very tasty, never had anything quite like it. Outdoor patio along the Nanekagon River makes… 9 am Sun. Morning. This restaurant is small and they pack them in. We got here just in time to get a booth as 15 minutes later there was a waiting line of… Intimate setting on a cove off the St. Lucie River…..This family owned spot is a \” don’t miss \”. Charming restaurant with just a few inside tables and a… It was a little crowded, but on a Friday night in Lent, expected. The restaurant is very clean and well lit. There was a singer/guitar player Chris… 11 Maple is slowly becoming one of my favorite restaurants in America. I’ve been three times now and each time I’m amazed by the quality of presentation of… I’m deeply ashamed to admit I’ve worked in Stuart for well over 3 years and haven’t come here until now. But I’m so glad I finally made it. Met some… Well I loved the atmosphere music and all. I had the corned beef on grilled rye with hand cut homemade fries with spicy mustard ( kinda like dijon mustard,… Excellent fresh sushi. I had the Tiger roll and Anthem roll. Both delicious and the presentation was beautiful. ..The previous time I was there I had… Had a great lunch at Ruffinos today with 2 relatives..The Soup was home made and delicious..The garlic bread was hot and tasty ..The pasta meals were much more… We had. 630p sat nite reservation, was seated promptly. Very professional wait staff. Well dressed, knew ins and outs of menu. We were excited to eat here… My favorite place to eat in Jensen beach. Have eaten here a number of times, and it never disappoints . Super casual, and the best place to go either with…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report