Your Macy’s Valentine’s customer appreciation voucher expires 04/06/2016

Posted on April 6, 2016

0


Your Macy’s 2016 customer appreciation reward expires 04/06/2016.
Go here to redeem.

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

22535988

The food was delicious. Was visiting from out of town and went with some work colleagues. The bbq pork sandwich was delicious but my favorite part was the… Business is not closed! We were closed for remodeling and have re-opened. Stop on in and give us a try! The crab Rangoon is to die for. You can tell it’s made in house. Going back tomorrow to see how the rest of the family likes it. I hate that when I come here I can see the people making the food and sampling it as the go. Why is this a thing? Why is this a think at EVERY KFC I go… Captain D’s is a great place to get a relatively healthy meal quickly. The Wild Alaskan Salmon with rice and broccoli is the best! This is definitely my… I don’t really think I’m a food snob … but I think if you live in the Bay Area long enough, you inevitably and unintentionally become one. That being… Rosalie is the best! She helps us find deals to save us money on our orders when we call instead of order online. She can usually find us a better deal than… I was so happy to find this place! After a long day of hiking, we were looking for somewhere to wind down. We were excited to find locally brewed beer… This restaurant is a gem hidden away in a location that would seem quite obscure to a visitor to the area, although it isn’t particularly hard to get to:… Love this place. From the foods to the craft beers and amazing wines in tap, I just love this place. The staff is amazing friendly and accommodating…..I… WOW! Cafe Adirondack was simply wonderful. We dined here for dinner this past Saturday night at 8pm. The place was packed so we suggest making reservations… Basil \u0026 Wicks has been a mainstay in our family for a delicious and cozy meal whenever we’re in North Creek. It’s perfect for families or a low key bar… Stopped on our ride home from skiing in Mont Tremblant, needed a bathroom for the kids stat! Pleasantly surprised. Neat as a pin, pleasant and courteous… EVERY TIME we are in the area…it includes a stop here. The food, service and small town feel is EXCELLENT. We love DeCesares and look forward to every… We stopped in here last night for dinner and we can’t say enough good things about the place. The food, service and atmosphere were.. top notch. We sat at… Fantastic warm rustic atmosphere! Friendly service and great food! Thankful it’s open in the off-season! Try the garlic Parmesan wings!! Tried them for the first time. Was clean, cool, and the food was flavorful. My mother ordered the combo egg foo young, chicken and broccoli, and BBQ… stopped by for a frosty, drive through service fast , frosty cold, what else do you want from a wendys. Great food, great service, real friendly staff .. ….Food is top of the line as always, place was clean, and the service was great, no complains…..I’m… 3 stars only because the food was great! Service is slow as molasses on a cold day! Our server was nice but not attentive. We were without drinks for at… Food was decent for the price. Staff was pretty friendly. I’d say it hit the spot for the most part. Quiet place. My first time here. My parents loved it so we’re here for lunch. Fast service, nothing to complain about. Maybe except for they don’t have… Ate here today with my wife and daughter. The pizza was delicious, always can count on that same flavorful Round Table pizza taste. The staff member… Fast friendly….Fwy close….Food tastes fresh…. have only done drive thru and have not had any issues with speed or accuracy etc….Do the questionnaire on… Order turkey sandwich combo for some reason I was craving it over rating it’s okay it was my first time trying it next time I’ll stick to red meat. The…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report