CNNHealth-Special Report: Students Use Brain Pill to Increase IQ Scores by over 25%

Posted on March 31, 2016

0


ABCNews-Report: Sharpen your mind and memory in only 27-days.

9169575

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

For muslims: enjoy the meat is halal..I recommend ‘Tahdig with Fesenjun’: it is traditional food, crispy and mildly sweet…I also liked their Kabab,… Awesome food and service! I don’t know why it took me so long to try this place when I live close by. Located in an almost empty place near the 15 this… I had their bbq pizza slice and it was delicious! This time I decided to dine in and the service was amazing. ….Although it’s a small place it gets filled… Beautiful Thai restaurant located in one of the main plazas in Mira Mesa!..The ambiance and decor of this place looks like it could be a 4 star restaurant!… This restaurant is amazing and everything is delicious! ….My Fianc\u00e9 and i have been eating at Mama Testa since 2005 when they were still located in… I love this place. My man and I pick up food from here at least once a month– they have so many dishes we both like! He says the Chicken Mikhani and Rogan… I have never been to a Korean BBQ restaurant so I didn’t know what to expect. This place was so cool!! The selection is great! Food is super fresh and… This is by far the best place I have been to for d\u00f6ner in California hands down. I studied abroad in Germany for a year and this was my go to drunchie… Happy hour ALL day every Monday!….There is absolutely a difference between Japanese and Korean BBQ. While I looveeee my all you can eat Korean BBQ, you can… We were staying in Sidney for work and thought this place looked cool and the menu was great!….We came in on a Monday night and the place was empty, but it… If you love steak, this is a great place to go in Sidney! We went there for dinner around 5-6 pm and as soon as we stepped inside, it was like we went into… Nice restaurant! Much nicer than I expected to find in such a small town. Food was great, as was service. Great breakfast spot. Generous portions, good service, clean. Traditional breakfast menu. Wonderful food and wonderful owners/staff! ….Call in orders to pick up are typically ready in under 15 mins. ….Owners are the ones who wait on you and are… I had a burger they call \”Hot on the Trail\”. It was loaded with crispy breaded jalapenos and pepper jack cheese. If you like spicy it is fantastic. A… WOW Montgomery has high class food! Ok that was a little mean, but kind of true. In a food Mecca city such as Charleston, this restaurant wouldn’t stand… The food is really great and I’d rate it at 5 stars…..But the staff is very unorganized and the atmosphere is loud and chaotic…..This place is very busy… Eat here once a week. Great sandwiches made to order. Forget Subway. This is the real deal. Fresh homemade bread, great meat/cheeses, toppings. And the… Stopped in for dinner and sat at the bar. Got the half rack of ribs along with baked beans and mac and cheese. My take was that the ribs were good, though… Been in Montgomery for over three years and average a trip here probably every 6-8 months. Every time it has been a pleasant experience. It’s a very nice… We ate here right before a show at the MPAC. Luck would be on my side this evening as we found a parking spot right in front of the restraunt and was able… Outstanding food. I highly recommend the Queen cut ribeye. Plenty of TVs for watching sports. Very convenient location in the heart of downtown Montgomery…. Food was delicious here. And my fianc\u00e9 and I loved the fact that it wasn’t as crowded as we thought it would be. Nice atmosphere. And our waiter was very nice. I am in Montgomery for one night and decided on this place based on all the positive reviews. I get it. Color me fully impressed…..It is located in… ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report