Redeem your $50 Macy’s V-Day voucher

Posted on March 29, 2016

0


Macy’s $50 Valentine’s Day reward.
Visit here to claim.

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

18603840

This has to be one of my all time favorite restaurants. I feel that the quality of the food for the price is excellent and I have eaten there over 10 times… Hidden gem. Excellent vegetarian options, the freshest ingredients, lovely presentation and professional and friendly staff make this a must visit if you’re… This is currently my favorite BBQ in the general area including such places as Dinosaur \u0026 Sticky Lips. ..The building is great and cozy. The servers are… Good basic Italian restaurant. Been going for years and enjoy the consistent good food, huge portions and great service. The tired and worn look is gone… What an unexpected delight. We (my wife and I) stopped in on Saturday after 3 o’clock in the afternoon find the place completely to ourselves. On this… Everything I have had has been absolutely stellar. I would drive from Rochester just to take my family to eat there. I normally order two or three things… We happened upon this restaurant on our way to Niagara Falls. We saw a lake on the map and found this place on Yelp. The view of the lake, even frozen, is… The food may be amazing but if you’re dining room is below 60 degrees on a cold, blustery day, it’s not very enjoyable. My daughter would rate this six stars. ….We just recently discovered George’s because of the Sal’s Birdland sign in the window. My husband and daughter LOVE… Were you the kind of kid that played with your food? Like to dip stuff perhaps? Then this is a must try experience…..Tucked off Broadway in an area that… It was quite busy when I came in for breakfast. I had planned on just getting a salad, but the steak crepe sounded so good. And it was. It had jack cheese,… We moved to West Sacramento from San Jose a few months ago and West Sacramento has no vietnamese restaurants! This has been a problem for us since… Kind of a hole in the wall near the dmv offices. Service is friendly and food is great. ….Panang curry was delicious and perfectly spicy for the spice… I had the privilege of joining the 1 year anniversary celebration when I made my frost visit. It definitely set the standard of taste and service…. The food here is amazing! I still haven’t ventured out much food wise but from what I have tried the food here is delicious. The customer service is okay… EVENT: Breakfast with the extended family….SERVICE: super fast service! I loved my server – she’s so sweet! And always ladies first ;)….WHAT WE GOT:..(1)… It seems like every so often, my wife and I get stuck on what we want when we go out to eat. We’re both pretty adventurous eaters, but sometimes we just get… So this is my third visit to this establishment. I feel like I have given it enough chances thus am able to write a fair review. Let’s start with the…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report