Ending Soon: Your Sam’s End of the Year reward balance is $50.00 12427063

Posted on March 22, 2016

0


Last Chance: Your Sam’s Club 2016 customer appreciation reward expires Mar. 22, 2016.
Redeem here.

7111614

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Excellent all you can eat Chicken Wednesday nights. Nice to see family businesses around. Very juicy and great tasting chicken. Im a Truck driver, and this is my go-to Pizza place when im in town. Love their seasoned beer nuggets! The Stuffed crust pizza they offer is also a personal… We had a great experience at this restaurant. The service was kind and prompt, the atmosphere was quiet, and the food was delicious. There was a large… Great food, love the steaks here, not from this area, but when I am in the area, it seems to be the only place to get a good steak Went in today and had the chicken pasta special. Their new chef is wonderful! ….I couldn’t decide between the pasta and the full fried chicken dinner and… After my morning cup of wake up at the hotel, we met our friends here for breakfast. Typical breakfast place? Maybe. Outstanding service? Definitely!!!… We were hungry and on the highway driving through Illinois and this is what was available. Decor looks like some things have been updated in recent years…. Normally I don’t expect much while visiting a fast food restaurant. However, I thought the food was fresh and they even had a coke remix machine! Yes!… Tasty authentic Sicilian cookies. Friendly Italian owners – yes, from Italy. The Yelp map for this address is wrong so just search the address in your map app. Excellent food, service, and pricing. Rustic feel at this small town, comfort/home style steakhouse. We will return for sure…I have been in food service,… This was a wonderful little steak house! It had a casual, comforting atmosphere and our waiter was very sweet and friendly. The place even had its own live… A cozy, romantic spot serving wonderful fare, as well as several local wines I was unfamiliar with and ended up writing down, they were so good! My husband… Had dinner on Saturday night with a friend. I’m a SoCal native, who’s lived on the PNW for about to years now. In that time, I’ve lost total faith in all… My wife and i went for breakfast yesterday at the Green Light Diner just to try something different. We were greeted and seated almost immediately and given… We ate at the bar and had the best service from Jessica. ..She was very knowledgeable about the menu. Asked me how I liked my drink, by the way it wss… I wish I could give this a full 5 stars but I ate there this evening and just a few things fell short. I ordered the crab cakes but was told they were out… Unbelievable. Carne asada is amazing. Everything is amazing. The staff is awesome and the owner is absolutely wonderful…..Edit: FRIED ICE CREAM. With… Absolutely delicious food with great servers who paid attention to detail and tended to what we wanted ….I enjoyed my time here and will definitely come…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report