Non-stick non-scratch technology

Posted on March 11, 2016

0


Make Cooking easy again – Limited time.

22809244

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

5 stars for this restaurant and I don’t give those out often. ….Harvest is a true farm to table restaurant! They even serve wine made in Texas from Texas… Love this place! Their food is delicious! They never fail to deliver an amazing meal. Sunday evenings they have live music. I recommend the lasagna, the… Fully expected this place to be one of those foodie places that tries too hard. I was a bit concerned for my dining companion isn’t as adventurous as I am… Nice place, friendly staff. I had the mushroom Swiss burger with fried okra, they were very good. Fried okra was crispy but not burned. This place is amazing the atmosphere on Saturday night is crazy…Yes!..The food is wonderful!..The wine taste awesome ..The bread and dip goes well with… I guess I must have gone here as a kid and not liked it, but now I’m a biweekly regular. Shelby is always there when my friend and I go in, and she is so… What a little gem in McKinney/Frisco! Since moving to Collin county on average my family and I eat here once a week. I have yet to have anything I haven’t… Just moved to to Texas 1 1/2 weeks ago and have already been here twice! Great wine, food and atmosphere. I really enjoy the live music and the waitstaff… Came here after trying the TruFire in Southlake. It was just as great as the other location!! My boyfriend thought that feta on top of hummus was genius… Honestly the best tuna tartar and trout i have EVER had. Left there stuff and very satisfied. Super nice waitress and cozy restaurant ambiance. Definitely a… As usual, the Sushi Bar does not disappoint. Dinner for 6 last night included Kirin Ichaban (nicely chilled) squid salads, spicey poki with avo and mango,… We used to come to the Pancake House years ago when we lived and worked in McCall. As we drove through today I suggested that we come here for lunch… Had… If u want yummy food, great service and inexpensive bill this is ur place. In true mexican style they welcome u just as though this was their home. The… We stayed at the hotel McCall for about a week and we were so pleasantly surprised by the quality and creativity of the food here at the in house restaurant… I’ll tell you right off, the pizza is GREAT but the service is not. I love the food so I give them four stars! It’s a fun pizza joint (that also serves… Delicious!!! We took an order to go and it was piping hot and fresh! Good to know we can take our dogs to the outdoor seating! This is a pretty cute, quirky place. Big menu, fair prices, and nice staff. I do think the portions are a wee bit small though. My husband \u0026 I both ordered… We had a large group of 22 on New Years Eve. Our reservation was handled professionally. The service and food exceeded our expectations. When a large…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report