Claim your $50 Kohl’s End of the Year gift today

Posted on March 11, 2016

0


Re: Redeem your 50 Kohl’s End of the Year reward.
Visit here to redeem.

18398851

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

I have been here twice in the last two weeks for lunch. The interior is very nice and relaxed. We ate at a hightop in the bar both times, mainly so I could… We were a party of 6 there on a Saturday night. of course, the place was packed and the staff busy. ….Service was OK at best, but the food was great. My… OMG worth the drive. We got take out from there. We got the large serving. 2 meats,2 side dishes of Yellow Rice, cabbage, and Shredded Pork and some type of… Had dinner here for the first time in over a year (mainly because I don’t often drive to RIT for dinner since I live in the city). I ordered the Bowling… @ DEIDRA Im pretty sure ( LIKE 99.9%) was behind you in line. i heard you tell the staff about your \”yelp justice\” and just could not stand that idea. ….My… This place is excellent. We had heard it was good, so when a Groupon came along we decided to make the drive (it’s only 25 min. from our house, but it is… My go-to restaurant whenever I’m in Rochester. Cool atmosphere, cool location right on the Genesee River, and absolutely awesome BBQ food. ….I usually go… Abyssinia offers both vegetarian and non-vegetarian delicious Ethiopian food at very reasonable prices. The Injera (a spongy, sourdough soft bread) is… So damn good! ….Love poutine? Try it here. They amp it up. DUCK! Oh yeah. Plus gravy, plus cheese = awesome…..The music was great too. Late 90’s/2000s R\u0026B… Our first visit here was excellent. Kim, our waiter, took very good care of us and ensured we understood all the specials and what was involved with our… Awe man! This place really deserve six stars! F\u0026@k\u00a1\u0144′ amazing! I can’t Believe it took me so long to get out there! And can’t wait to take my boyfriend… best bbq i have ever had. hands down! ….double barrel baked potato omg… to die for. This is a great place. Great atmosphere, great food. We love it! Try it, you won’t be sorry. Great County fried steak and County fried bacon. They had key lime pie peach cobbler and blackberry cobbler for dessert Excellent steakhouse. Every time I’ve eaten here I have been pleasantly surprised by the service and the quality of food. The singing waitresses offer an… Love this place! We had chicken fajitas and they were amazing, my favorite was the beans. This restaurant has an all around vintage feel, very clean, good… This was our first visit to Sake but they didn’t let us down. They were very nice, attentive, and the food was delicious! We had the Ahi Tower, the Tropical… I’ve gone to Boo Ray’s and gotten the catfish many, many times. Always worth it. Have had the fried gator and it’s great! Never once had a bad or \”fishy\”…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report