You have one more gift to open from Costco

Posted on March 10, 2016

0


Re: You have one more gift to open from Costco
Claim here.

16622271

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Korean food is pretty rare in Tampa. Seriously, I think there are only like three Korean Restaurants. After reading a few Yelp reviews, I thought Sa Ri One… First time and it was a great experience. It was a girls night out and so we ordered s few apps to share. It wasn’t your typical dinner order. The… Thai Salad is AMAZING! Best salad I’ve had! Carrot cake is second to none! This restaurant is a 20 minute drive and is totally worth it! The first time we… Best lunch ever . Wings and a Thai chicken salad …Cool set up and lots of tvs . ..Jessica Carr got us our food /drinks as quick as possible . ..Can’t wait… *This review is for breakfast.*….I thought I’d reviewed this place before as this is my second time here for breakfast, but I guess not. Anyway, their… When you walk in you realize quickly that it’s a casual spot where everyone is comfortable with each other and often many of the customers know one another…. My favorite Korean restaurant in the Tampa area. They also have sushi but I primarily go for the Korean food. I highly recommend the Hwea Dup Bap, Gal Bi,… I’m in town to help my sister who received the miracle of a kidney transplant 4 days before Christmas at the amazing Tampa General Hospital. From traveling… We have been coming here for years ever since we discovered this place! The first time we came…we came back monthly! Love the steaks here! We always order… When you’re somewhat in the middle of nowhere and nothing pops up on the internet for vegan-friendly options what do you do? You ask the locals! We were… Breakfast. Lunch. Kids not sure what they want, but I’m craving a good Bloody Mary. Found it all and more here. Breakfast menu had sweet and savory options… This place is great. Terrific alternative to the chain/regular restaurants. We had the homemade chips with Cajun dip for an app. The salads were fresh and… Had a great meal at the 405 tonight. Frank, our server, was outstanding. He genuinely cared about providing us with a good experience and was funny!….The… Have been coming to Laconia for years and finally decided to try Lanna Thai and was really glad we did. Summer (fresh) rolls, Vegetable Pad Thai and… Great lunch service ..I work in the area and order here OFTEN and have never had an issue with my food or ..service – call in advance and they will have… Absolutely awesome! Have not had anything from the menu that wasn’t great! Burritos, nachos, tacos, quesadillas, even just the chips and salsa! All amazing BIGGEST bar in the Lakes Region. Have to try the Irish nachos (to die for). Make sure you save room for dessert because EVERYTHING is homemade. ..Service,… It’s been the same for years \u0026 I love it! ..Whenever I come to visit I must come here at least once. I always get the same thing. ..Home fries (nobody makes…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report