Be ahead of your New Year’s resolution, start easily burning fat today

Posted on March 10, 2016

0


Re: How you can actually LOSE weight this holiday season.

6271673

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Good food at a really good price. People are friendly. Local vegetables and seafood when available. Incredible food, service and view!….My wife and I dined at The Island House yesterday for lunch and found it to be a fantastic experience. Our waitress,… What a great find! On the way home we looked at what was near, and the reviews made us stop here. The chicken tortilla soup was the best soup I’ve ever had… Best soft shell crabs I have ever had. Four crabs on a platter with awesome hush puppies, yummy string beans and a nice, light cole slaw. Super fresh food,… On our way to ocean city, we stopped by them for a snack. They have a lot of stuffs on their menu. I never taste a corn puff so I ordered it. If you like a… Yes it is a hidden oasis in the middle of the drive to the bay bridge all of our food was great. Had the veggie chili and falafel wrap. Tea was great. They… Awesome wine selection. Willamette Valley is one of our favorite wine locations and they don’t disappoint! We got to try 2 Pinot Noirs and a Riesling. If… I am not even a huge fan of chicken fingers although fried bone in chicken is my all time favorite food…..Canes is changing my mind very quickly with their… Good way to start your day. The menu is somewhat healthy but the staff is super accommodating… highly recommend if you are at San Antonio airport Very clean, well run airport bar and grill. Although I didn’t try the food, it seemed to come out quickly and everyone seemed happy with it…..The bartender… Bottom Line: Ok fast food on Concourse A near Southwest Airlines’ gates. ….In search of a hot breakfast that would tie me over for five hours I found Steak… The food is amazing! Salsas have flavor, not just spicy. Their mini tacos are to die for. Only open until around 3pm. Get there early and u won’t be… Convenient airport location with an easy to follow a la carte menu. Although the pricing would be considered a tad expensive normally, it’s a downright… Waiting for friends to pick us up and had time to eat. Reviews were good decided to try. What a surprise. We both got 3 tacos each different styles. It’s a little place near the intersection of Isom and 281 where its blink and you’ll miss it, right after some apartments on the corner, its in a small… Best Po boys in town ..A good place to sit down and eat ..Breakfast is also amazing good home made food ..Made from scratch ..Best Po boys in town ..Sea food… This is a great place to go for a special occasion. Expensive, but a classy atmosphere and courteous staff. The food is excellent- by far the best steak in… I am rarely ever able to eat here because I’m a teacher and it’s only open during prime educating hours.๐Ÿ˜‰ Last week, I was lucky enough to have a workshop… This place is super phenomenal. I always recommend it to people from out of town. Where else can you get awesome puzza with fried eggs?!!!! Atwoods has… I enjoyed the place, thought the Cajun style chicken was tasty, liked the beer selection and the ambience of the place. Glad I stopped by. five stars because the wok has provided very good food for 20 plus years over two different owners. everyone comes for the tiny spicy chicken and it is on… Soo yummy! They have a great selection of meats, veggies, sauces, and spices to choose from! You can’t go wrong here๐Ÿ™‚ The best spot to have breakfast hands down! I usually end up walking in at about two or three in the morning ( I work graveyard). The food is always good,… I was told this place was not good by people who tried it when it first opened, but I convinced them they were wrong and to give it another shot. I’m not a…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report