FoxNews: Donald Trump’s secret for improving critical thinking

Posted on March 9, 2016

0


CNNHealth: Where millionaire Donald Trump gets his laser focus.

6219793

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Delicious!!! The pork BBQ actually melts in your mouth!! And the BBQ beans are the sweet kind! So yumm!!! Pairs great with their cole slaw! ….I def want to… I am hard to please when it comes to service at an upscale restaurant and do not hand out 20% gratuities just because it’s the norm. In this case, Lana got… This is one of my favorite restaurants in all of Missouri! I can’t tell you how wonderful their food is, you’ve just got to try it! There will be a long… Nice atmosphere and great service. Had fajitas. Large portions. The food could have more seasoning/flavor. a great choice for upscale dining at the lake…..and DO. NOT. LEAVE. until you get to see the sunset!🙂 A seriously beautiful view…. very romantic… Always get VIP like treatment in this place. Good food and the happy hour Monday – Thursday can’t be beat. $1.50 margaritas… Yum and well worth it! If you… We love this wonderful little restaurant! The food is super tasty, the breads and pitas are always fresh. The menu is a mix of Greek, Arabic and Italian -… Friendly people great bar. Good customers. The salmon was cooked to perfection along with a wonderful mix salad. The decor was very nice as well as inviting… I really enjoyed my time at this place. The staff was nice and food great. I’m from the west so I’m very excited to have a place that can remind me of home…. You cannot beat their daily specials ! ..I especially like Monday, Tuesday and Sunday specials…Parking is available. Decor could use an update for dinner… Service is great, it’s quiet since we’re early for a Friday evening dinner. Food is good. I wrote this a while ago but never posted it for some reason. Tonight was our first time here \u0026 it was excellent! The beer selection was amazing. Our server… Ate here with a group of girlfriends. Everything was not only beautiful, but completely amazing! It does take a while, so plan to go with people you love… Had Christmas Eve dinner at 5:30 for a party of 3. Greeted promptly by the wait staff and seated. The interior decor was festive and the restaurant was very… I’ve had dinner here a few times and have always found the meal to be wonderful and the service exceptional. I recently had a dinner date and requested an… Our waiter was Chris, and this was the first time I had gone. I grew up in the area (away for 10 years) but my family has since moved. My parents flew in so… Omg!! The food here is soooo good! Love this place! Smoked meatloaf sandwich is to die for! And the couple that owns it are so sweet!! All around wonderful… Let’s not waste each other’s time. The food was authentic and very tasty. If you know proper mexican food, you will get what you expect. I highly reccommend…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report