Donald Trump reveals his secret to working longer, more productive hours

Posted on March 9, 2016

0


Re: Donald Trump credits his $4-Billion empire to this.

18722926

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Growing up in Stockton I can’t believe I have never eaten here. I’m never on this side of town, but I came here with co-workers who highly recommended it. I… The Zin Bistro definitely deserves 5 stars. This may not be a restaurant for everyone, and maybe not even a restaurant I would typically frequent, but… If you are in Lodi or traveling nearby on the 99, treat yourself to a meal at Pietro’s. Our first experience here was last night when we needed to find a… Best burgers ever! Drinks are a must. Been here several times and never been disappointed. The sushi here is fantastic! I can’t explain much about how busy it can because I attend this restaurant when it was on a dead weekday night. ..The servers… First time in, and on Valentine’s Day. Expected complete overwhelmation (which is not a word, as I’ve just been informed…pfft). Lovely experience. GREAT… My boyfriend and I moved out to Stockton last year and this place always seems to be where we end up Saturday during the day, on the off chance we both are… This place has great food that’s the reason it is sometimes busy but the wait is never long. Bring your appetite for the all you can eat Mongolian BBQ always great refreshingly natural yet modern decor. huge and creative menu..Delicious food..Great view..Made our road trip far more interesting After years of coming here on trips through the Utah wastelands, this place is still something I look forward to! Great burgers, simple salads. Simply… La Pasadita has overtaken Rays as the best food stop in Green River. Delicious breakfast burritos, killer homemade salsas, luxurious outdoor seating amongst… While making a trek from Phoenix to Denver I had the good fortune (courtesy of Yelp) to find this great restaurant. The servers were very nice, the food… Oh my! Wonderful fast courteous service and plenty of great food for the price! Highly recommend! A local favorite of delicious comfort food. Staff is a ray of sunshine with a side of spunky. The brisket is my absolute favorite and is great for breakfast… My Wife and I love food and Pizza is high on the list of favorites. We live on the far eastern side of Grand Junction and decided to drive to Fruita to give… Had he Beef Wellington. First time eating at Jeffrey’s. Ordered medium rare and it was cooked correctly. Always a good start with red meat. The pasty dough… I’m not much into burgers, but these are by far some of the best burgers I’ve had … and certainly some of the best food in Moab…..Let’s first start with… I have been working over the last couple weeks to compile the \”ultimate\” list of restaurants to try in the Twin Cities. This was the first spot my… Spectacular!!! ….Let me start with the service because that is really what lead to this 5 star review! Upon waking in on a busy Friday night we were able to… It’s a little hard to find stuff here that is vegetarian and/or healthy, but everything we tried was tasty. ….The corn chowder is amazing, and so was the… Hubby and I came back for another date night. Surprised it took us about a year to come back because the food is so good! But we just get stuck in our ways… I have yet to find a Bulldog I don’t love. How do they even get that many different kinds of beer and still manage to turn them over quick enough to keep… Well this place is absolutely perfect. Everything from three people who asked me if I needed help, right down to the bartender who had the same inquiry. The… Like I’ve said any place that has fresh OJ is a great place to eat breakfast. Get here early! There could be up to a 2hr wait for a table…. And… If you’re looking for a great hot dog, then look no further than the Gopher. Coney with cheese is something that you better strap on your flavor meter for…. Great New York style pizza. Located inside of the Galtier Plaza food court, this place was voted Twin Cities best last year.ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report