Ending Soon: Your Costco 50 2016 voucher

Posted on March 8, 2016

0


Ending Soon: You have been selected for a $50 Costco Prime New reward
Click here to claim.

19381997

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Excellent home cooking!! Had the country fried steak and tasted better than moms. The fried green tomatoes were the best. Next time will have the field peas… This place is on par with Applebees, Ruby Tuesdays, etc. Very good \”American\” food at good prices. Upon your first visit, you’ll be asked if you’ve ever… Wow, excellent cafeteria, friendly, welcoming service, and the MOST AWESOME PECAN PIE. I was working in Perry for a few weeks, and the Oil Lamp was within… Great food and atmosphere. Waitress was very helpful in making recommendations. Took my parents here for their 70th birthdays. We all loved it! Nothing… an old school bbq joint….delicious food….old building that adds to the experience….friendly staff….not expensive Excellent road house style eatery. ..Great salads that were very fresh. The chopped steak with Mac and cheese were very tasty, beyond expectation…. Dawn rocks. She is as good as the food. Make sure and ask for her. The food is outstanding. Some of the best Italian I have ever had. This is like every Mellow Mushroom, the food is good. Unfortunately it’s not my time of yer for my favorite beers. The staff was good, we got seated and… Traveling and had a short layover in Warner Robins, ran across this sushi place and was suspect because of the name (not very sushi sounding). Don’t worry… This place is spot on and by far the best food in Elkins. The owners are always on site to provide you with the best service. The chef is world class and… I love everything about this place. Great food, excellent service, inviting and clean environment, live music several nights per week. This is my go to in… I always love going to C.J. Maggies! I saw a couple reviewers saying they didn’t like the cluttered atmosphere… but that is one of my favorite parts…. Two of us went here for dinner and we were very impressed. It was a chilly night, so we did not get to sit outside, but we did take a table by the windows… So I apologize in advance because I am going to raise expectations for Vintage! Being a snob who grew up on NY city restaurants before moving to the… Cozy yummy place – perfect for families after a day of skiing or tubing. Lots of selection but the pizza is to die for! ….Note the pin location is wrong on… If you are in Buckhannon and looking for a great place to eat that has a wide variety of food, look no further!….I was throughly impressed with the diverse… This is not \”Good, given the lack of options in Elkin\”. No, this is truly top notch. ….I passed through Elkin during a motorcycle trip, and needed some… Excellent service, menu, and the food was prepared PERFECTLY. Had the trout; my husband had Ossobuco, and they made hot buttered Pappardelle and a fruit…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report