Ending Soon: You have been selected for a $50 Costco Spring reward

Posted on March 8, 2016

0


Ending Soon: You have been selected for a $50 Costco New gift
Claim here.

22429876

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Was actually here around October but have been so busy and behind on yelping! ….Honestly don’t remember the names of the foods we got, but we shared an… We first stopped there to try out the craft brews. The bar area was very welcoming. We really enjoyed the variety of beers, some of which were local. My… It would be 5 stars except they don’t accept credit cards. Really? They have an atm if you want cash but really…..get square and add a $3 processing… The people at this Restaurent are very welcoming. Eva the hostess gave us the best seats in the house. The waiting staff were very quick, attentive and The… HOLY MOLY! This is the best Italian food I have ever had. Ever. The pasta was the perfect texture and so fresh. I was not expecting this restaurant to… Great breakfast! It was worth the drive from ruidoso for their chicken fried steak and eggs. EXCELLENT experience! I’m 27 and was honestly skeptical of this \”family friendly\” chuck wagon meal and show. I’m here to tell you that I was pleasantly… My husband and I (tourists to Ruidoso) came here for lunch after getting off the mountain. As soon as we pulled in the parking lot, I was excited. It’s a… Return visit for the bestest burger! Green chile excellent bite! Meat well seasoned. Vegetarian wifey had battered cod plate. She ate the whole plate! Good… This is sort of like a soup nazi place. You play by the owner’s rules and you are fine. You complain about the lack of a reservation policy and that is not… Nice ambiance to this little quaint family owned Italian restaurant. Friendly staff and accommodating for wine selection. Ordered the Frittura Di Calamari… Excellent location, and the menu is short and sweet. ..If you have been to Mediterranean restaurants, you’ll be overwhelmed with menus. ….I am very looking… My boyfriend heard of this place from the Food Network channel so we finally came to try it….. WOW!..The pastrami sandwich is no joke, people! it’s truly… Fresh, tasty French comfort food in a casual dining area. Wonderful friendly well informed employees serve with a smile. ….The daily blackboard special… So it is Friday night in San Mateo and my wife and I were having issues finding a place to eat at. As I was looking for a place on yelp that serves seafood… I’ve been coming here since I was a child and before when it was Atavola. The food here is amazing and the service is usually pretty great. ..The main chef… Ahhh, I don’t say this often but I love this place! I’m definitely not the best food critique but I think I do have a good general judgement on restaurants…. Grrrreat pizza and pasta! Their salads are also great. I like the beet salad with arugula, almonds, ricotta salata, and citrus vinaigrette. ..I love how…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

Posted in: Special Report