Today Only: Your Amazon End of the Year reward balance is $50.00

Posted on January 7, 2016

0


Ending Soon: Your Amazon 50 2016 customer appreciation reward expires 01.07.2016.
Claim here.

12084852

ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

I spent five days in NYC between Christmas and New Year’s Eve and ended up dining at Masseria Dei Vini twice which, given the numerous options available,… Came here for drinks when my gal pal wanted to meet up – she suggested it. What a great place! It’s small, but not too small. The bartenders will open a… Not bougie. Not cramped. Just right…..Intimate enough for a couple to feel close- not too tight to make the guests want to get the hell out. ..Never too… This is one of my favorite places to go. Period. The food is great, the service is good, and the restaurant and bar area are spacious – a rare commodity in… Fantastic! We had the Meat Packing, Killer Bee and the Marge. All three were good, but the meat won overall favorite. Service was good, and the food came… Brickyard is a great place to grab some bar food and try their ~15 beers on tap (slightly more upscale than your normal bar in the Hell’s Kitchen area)…. Honestly the best ramen in the city. I’ve tried several but always come back to Ippudo. Wait can be long but it’s totally worth it…..I came here most… love this place. everything is amazing. order their burrata if they have it as specials. Their kale salad is the bomb! i would have it everyday if i could…. I work in Midtown and I am always there off work hours because I go to broadway shows all the time…. And let me tell you it is NOT easy find a solid place… Just left there a few minutes ago. My family loves BBQ and on our way back home my son said he wanted BBQ. So I went online and found this… Excellent food! A hidden spot in a strip mall. Very clean and pleasant servers. The pad Thai was great, but could use a bit more spice, but that is my… Cuvee is back! Tapas priced right. Sauces and sides cared for, proteins cooked perfectly. Everything seasoned well. Wine selection is back. ….If you… By far the best Indian restaurant around! I prefer this Indian food even over the restaurants in Jacksonville. The mango lassi is delicious-must have with… One of the better Bonefish locations. Staff is always really nice and attentive. I’m not a seafood fan, but I enjoy this place. A lot of fish places cannot… Tiny little yellow building near downtown. Love the food, delicious authentic tacos and burritos! We’re from Jax and come here for lunch when we’re in town! Absolutely the best Thanksgiving buffet dinner. The food is better than home cooked, it’s made with Love. 5 stars to the staff who put it all together and… We had family in from out of town so we thought this would be a nice place to take them. It was awesome. The waitstaff is on top of it. We had the Thai… The service was great and the food was pretty good. We had the crab cakes (loved that they are mostly crab), tomato bacon soup, side salad, and BBQ trio. I…ce853ab8184d58b86d0c6f1ee4bd4c65

?email=&sid=h1p0107

Posted in: Special Report